IntoThis

4th Sundays 5pm - 7pm (EST)

Electronic music has been a revolution in sound and culture for several decades, and it shows no sign of slowing down. On IntoThis, the goal is to continue to bring more music to the people that love it. From Techno to House, breaks and DnB. From  DJ and live performance sets, IntoThis wants to bring more of the music we love into your lives.

thumbnail_IntoThis Logo_edited.jpg

LA: 2PM | London: 10PM | Berlin: 11PM | Tokyo: 6AM | Sydney: 7AM

165047596_243846440794965_35954840178923

Monday Funday

Mondays 7pm - 10pm (EST)

LA: 4PM | London: 12AM | Berlin: 1AM | Tokyo: 8AM | Sydney: 9AM

Join Jay Arthur and Moon Disco every Monday on 313.FM.
Tune in for the sound of the underground and weekly guests for an installment of Monday Funday!

Planet Funk

Thursdays 6pm - 9pm (EST)

Planet Funk embraces the funky side of Electronic Music. The show features two guest DJs each episode as well as artist interviews. Broadcast live each week from Detroit Threads record store.

LA: 3PM | London: 11PM | Berlin: 12AM | Tokyo: 7AM | Sydney: 8AM

10712960_1023213627703583_87942987114505

Bam's House Party

Thursdays 9pm - 11pm (EST)

From the creators of The Mix with Bam (Dearborn/Detroit's longest running EDM, live mix, non-profit, radio show) comes BAM's House Party. From our homes to yours, the mission stays the same as it always has been...spotlighting Detroit's electronic music for the world to hear. Founded in 2004 as a means for Detroit Electronic Music Artists to share their music with the world.
www.themixwithbam.com

LA: 6PM | London: 2AM | Berlin: 3AM | Tokyo: 10AM | Sydney: 11AM

BamsHouseParty.jpg

Diserpiero X The Cake Shop

Fridays 4pm - 6pm (EST)

These 2 rising UK brands collab bringing their own imprint of Minimal Techno across to 313.FM. They concentrate mostly on deep energetic grooves while representing some of the biggest and talented Minimal artists from around the world. Diserpiero Records & The Cake Shop blending together is a natural recipe for a good dessert. Keep your eye on these movements. Give them a follow at https://soundcloud.com/diserpierorecords

LA: 1PM | London: 9PM | Berlin: 10PM | Tokyo: 6AM | Sydney: 8AM

All Else Equal...

Fridays 7pm - 8pm (EST)

Broadcasting live on a weekly basis from Houston, TX, it is truly an honor to be a part of 313.fm and play underground techno for 313 listeners! Thanks for listening and please connect: BEJAG713@gmail.com

LA: 4PM | London: 12AM | Berlin: 1AM | Tokyo: 9AM | Sydney: 11AM

142162654_242957930679804_47429599644708
BEJAG_313.fm_flyer 2-page-001.jpg